Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
background color blue with clouds

Montgomery County Area Technology Center

Teacher Web Pages

 
Office/IT Teacher
Angela Barker
Angela.Barker@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Office/IT Teacher
Kayla Crouch
Kayla.Crouch@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Health Sciences Teacher
Jackilyn Malone
Jackilyn.Malone@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Office/IT Teacher
Cassidy Davis
Cassidy.Davis@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Accounting/Finance Teacher
Crystal Workman
Crystal.Workman@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Welding Teacher
Glendon Harris
Glendon.Harris@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Carpentry Teacher
Jeff McCarty
Jeff.McCarty@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Auto Tech Teacher
Joe Mitchell
Joe.Mitchell@montgomery.kyschools.us