Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Montgomery County Area Technology Center

Teacher Web Pages

 
Office/IT Teacher
Angela Barker
Angela.Barker@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Office/IT Teacher
Janie Blair
Janie.Blair@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Office/IT Teacher
Cassidy Davis
Cassidy.Davis@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Welding Teacher
Glendon Harris
Glendon.Harris@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Carpentry Teacher
Jeff McCarty
Jeff.McCarty@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Health Sciences Teacher
Debbie Miracle

Deborah.Miracle@montgomery.kyschools.us

     
Auto Tech Teacher
Michael Montgomery
Michael.Montgomery@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

 




 

Contact Us

© 2017 Montgomery County Schools