Open vision bar

SBDM Council Members / Meeting Dates & Times

Last Updated: 7/5/2019 3:31 PM
2019-20 SBDM Council Members
Dawn Cockrell, Principal
Jamie Allison, Parent
Elizabeth Davis, Parent
Heather Holley, Teacher
Joy Larrison, Teacher
Whitney Lee, Teacher
Council Meeting Dates & Times
Meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of the month
at 4:00 


Contact Us

School Day

© 2020 Montgomery County Schools